1e9527df998276f91ff5eb2a351fa597

Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

9

User Brief

Name Viranchee
Handle
Registered On September 29 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Python Puliya Public Puliya Mumbai   Saturday December 15 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
null Mumbai Meet 10th August ... Meet Saturday August 10 2019
null Mumbai Monthly Meet Meet Saturday July 13 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday May 11 2019
Source Code Auditing Bachaav Saturday May 18 2019
Custom Shellcoding Humla Saturday February 23 2019
Buffer Overflow Humla Saturday January 26 2019
Reversing with GDB Public Puliya Saturday January 19 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday December 08 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday November 24 2018