1a79ecd6a6e50bf4b40ce9717e469ef4

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

10

User Brief

Name Suchith Narayan
Handle
Registered On August 17 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly meet Meet Saturday March 28 2020
"Meetup got cancelled due to ... Meet Saturday March 14 2020
null/OWASP Combined Monthly M... Meet Saturday February 15 2020
Null/OWASP/G4H combined meetup Meet Saturday November 23 2019
Null/OWASP/G4H Combined Meetup Meet Saturday October 19 2019
Null/Owasp/G4H Meet Saturday September 21 2019
null/OWASP/G4H Monthly Meetup Meet Saturday August 24 2019
null Bangalore Meet 20 July 2... Meet Saturday July 20 2019
Combined null/OWASP/G4H month... Meet Saturday September 15 2018
null/OWASP/G4H monthly meet Meet Saturday August 18 2018