55bb8462d5218ea6324bb553645c3797

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Dhiraj Kathuria
Handle
Registered On January 30 2015
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday November 18 2017
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet ... Meet Saturday April 22 2017
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet Meet Saturday February 18 2017
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet Meet Saturday November 19 2016
Monthly Meet null / OWASP / G4H Meet Saturday March 19 2016
Advanced Metasploit Humla Humla Saturday February 27 2016
Monthly Meet Null / OWASP / G4H Meet Saturday February 20 2016
Metasploit Humla - For Beginners Humla Saturday February 13 2016
SysInternals Suite - Puliya Puliya Saturday January 16 2016
Null/Owasp/G4H monthly meet Meet Sunday September 27 2015