00ec494911d886ccfeace8bcfef48542

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

10

User Brief

Name arvind
Handle
Registered On June 22 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Null/Owasp/G4H Meet Saturday September 21 2019
null/OWASP/G4H Monthly Meetup Meet Saturday August 24 2019
The Pentester Blueprint: A Gu... Meet Saturday April 13 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday April 27 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday March 16 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday February 23 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday January 19 2019
Combined null/OWASP/G4H month... Meet Saturday September 15 2018
null/OWASP/G4H monthly meet Meet Saturday August 18 2018
Combined [null + OWASP] Meet Meet Saturday June 23 2018