7441572a4487d97e89757d17b0bb1db9

Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Aagam Shah
Handle
Registered On May 31 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Test your skills - CTF Meet Ahmedabad Sunday April 28 2019

Session Participation

Session Date
Null/Owasp/G4H Meet Saturday September 21 2019
null/OWASP/G4H Monthly Meetup Meet Saturday August 24 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 26 May 20... Meet Sunday May 26 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday March 24 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday February 10 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday January 20 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday December 23 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday September 16 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday August 19 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday July 22 2018