599e35b7caea82500be75625da57bdbd

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

10

User Brief

Name Anirudh Alavandar S
Handle
Registered On May 15 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 22 June 2... Meet Saturday June 22 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday February 23 2019
Null Winja Workshop Public Puliya Saturday January 12 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday January 19 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday December 15 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H month... Meet Saturday September 15 2018
null/OWASP/G4H monthly meet Meet Saturday August 18 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H meet Meet Saturday July 14 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H meet Meet Saturday June 23 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday May 26 2018