C79402279d68885da057ec900db62819

Speaker / Champion Count

5

Attended

6

User Brief

Name Bhargav Gajera
Handle
Registered On May 10 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Introduction to Ghidra Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday May 26 2019
Part - 2 Runtime Dynamic Hook... Humla Ahmedabad Saturday February 09 2019
Part - 1 Runtime Dynamic Hook... Humla Ahmedabad Saturday February 09 2019
Debugging with IDA Meet Ahmedabad Sunday January 20 2019
Introduction to reversing usi... Meet Ahmedabad Sunday November 18 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday April 28 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday March 24 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday February 10 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday December 23 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday October 28 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday May 13 2018