0da0a5dada310499438321468ec6661f

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

13

User Brief

Name Unni Krishnan
Handle
Registered On March 21 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Null/OWASP/G4H Combined Meetup Meet Saturday October 19 2019
Null/G4H/OWASP meet Meet Saturday May 18 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday April 27 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday March 16 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday February 23 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday December 15 2018
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday November 17 2018
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday October 13 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H month... Meet Saturday September 15 2018
null/OWASP/G4H monthly meet Meet Saturday August 18 2018