7a3535e3b2cf036322a5af12a3fb7b9c

Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

13

User Brief

Name Nirav Goti
Handle
Registered On March 20 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
War Walking Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday October 20 2019

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday November 17 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday October 20 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday July 21 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 16 June 2... Meet Sunday June 16 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday April 28 2019
Hands-on Windows Exploit Deve... Humla Saturday April 27 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday February 10 2019
Runtime Hooking - Frida Humla Saturday February 09 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday August 19 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday July 22 2018