Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

10

User Brief

Name Yugansh Holani
Handle yugansholani
Registered On March 18 2018
About Me

Information Security Enthusiast


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Introduction to Nmap Meet Bhopal Sunday April 22 2018
News Bytes Meet Bhopal   Sunday March 25 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday April 21 2019
The Pentester Blueprint: A Gu... Meet Saturday April 13 2019
Null Bhopal Monthly Meet Meet Sunday February 17 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday September 16 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday August 25 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday August 19 2018
Monthly Meet Sunday July 08 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday June 10 2018
Pentesting with Metasploit Humla Sunday May 27 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday April 22 2018