Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

10

User Brief

Name Yugansh Holani
Handle yugansholani
Registered On March 18 2018
About Me

Information Security Enthusiast


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Introduction to Nmap Meet Bhopal Sunday April 22 2018
News Bytes Meet Bhopal   Sunday March 25 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bhopal Meet 21 April 201... Meet Sunday April 21 2019
null Chandigarh Meet 13 April... Meet Saturday April 13 2019
null Bhopal Meet 17 February ... Meet Sunday February 17 2019
null Bhopal Meet 16 September... Meet Sunday September 16 2018
null Bhopal Meet 25 August 20... Meet Saturday August 25 2018
null Bhopal Meet 19 August 20... Meet Sunday August 19 2018
null Bhopal Meet 08 July 2018... Meet Sunday July 08 2018
null Bhopal Meet 10 June 2018... Meet Sunday June 10 2018
null Bhopal Humla 27 May 2018... Humla Sunday May 27 2018
null Bhopal Meet 22 April 201... Meet Sunday April 22 2018