18825d2cb5b0eca896a4605785f20dd6

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

10

User Brief

Name Dark Fool
Handle
Registered On March 09 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 23 Februa... Meet Saturday February 23 2019
null Bangalore Meet 19 Januar... Meet Saturday January 19 2019
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday January 12 2019
null Bangalore Meet 17 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 17 2018
null Bangalore Meet 13 Octobe... Meet Saturday October 13 2018
null Bangalore Meet 15 Septem... Meet Saturday September 15 2018
null Bangalore Meet 18 August... Meet Saturday August 18 2018
null Bangalore Meet 23 June 2... Meet Saturday June 23 2018
null Bangalore Meet 26 May 20... Meet Saturday May 26 2018
null Bangalore Meet 21 April ... Meet Saturday April 21 2018