Speaker / Champion Count

9

Attended

9

User Brief

Name Pankaj Mouriya
Handle @r00trwx
Registered On March 06 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Life in containers: Are they ... Meet Delhi Saturday September 28 2019
Life in Containers: The Big P... Meet Chandigarh   Saturday July 06 2019
Conquering Git : The only Ver... Meet Delhi   Saturday March 30 2019
Getting started with Git : Th... Meet Chandigarh Sunday January 27 2019
Getting Started with NMAP: Sw... Meet Chandigarh   Saturday October 20 2018
Burp Suite -101 for Applicati... Meet Chandigarh Saturday July 21 2018
Burp Suite -101 for Web Appli... Meet Delhi   Saturday June 23 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
Android Application Pentesting Meet Sunday September 01 2019
Introduction to Reverse Engin... Meet Sunday May 26 2019
The Pentester Blueprint: A Gu... Meet Saturday April 13 2019
RFID & NFC Hacking Humla Sunday March 17 2019
OSINT : The Hack3rs Arsenal Meet Sunday February 17 2019
Securing AWS Environments Public Bachaav Saturday September 22 2018
Monthly Meet & Tech Talks Meet Saturday August 18 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday May 26 2018
Combined [null + OWASP] Meet Meet Saturday March 24 2018