Leet

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Viswanathan Govindarajan
Handle
Registered On February 22 2018
About Me

HackerX


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Null OWASP Combined meet Meet Saturday August 10 2019
null Chennai Meet 15 June 201... Meet Saturday June 15 2019
Null OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday May 25 2019
Null OWASP Combined Meetup Meet Saturday December 15 2018
Combined [null + OWASP] Meet Meet Saturday October 13 2018
Securing AWS Environments Public Bachaav Saturday September 22 2018
Combined [null + OWASP] Meet Meet Saturday August 25 2018
Combined [null + OWASP] Meet Meet Saturday June 23 2018
Combined [null + OWASP] Meet Meet Saturday May 19 2018
Combined [null + OWASP] Meet Meet Saturday March 24 2018