9aca8e4fa65e3935c00a2f2300b02242

Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

10

User Brief

Name Gaurav
Handle
Registered On February 20 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Injection Attacks Humla Delhi Saturday May 18 2019

Session Participation

Session Date
null Delhi Meet 30 March 2019... Meet Saturday March 30 2019
null Delhi Meet 16 February 2... Meet Saturday February 16 2019
null Delhi Meet 19 January 20... Meet Saturday January 19 2019
null Delhi Meet 15 December 2... Meet Saturday December 15 2018
null Delhi Meet 13 October 20... Meet Saturday October 13 2018
null Delhi Public Bachaav 22 ... Public Bachaav Saturday September 22 2018
null Delhi Meet 23 June 2018 ... Meet Saturday June 23 2018
null Delhi Meet 19 May 2018 C... Meet Saturday May 19 2018
null Delhi Meet 24 March 2018... Meet Saturday March 24 2018
null Delhi Meet 24 February 2... Meet Saturday February 24 2018