3ed7308cef132f251e238e7549652166

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

12

User Brief

Name Ash Ishh
Handle
Registered On February 20 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Mumbai Meet 10th August ... Meet Saturday August 10 2019
null Mumbai Monthly Meet Meet Saturday July 13 2019
RedTeam Tactics Humla Saturday April 27 2019
null Mumbai Meet 9 February 2... Meet Saturday February 09 2019
Custom Shellcoding Humla Saturday February 23 2019
Buffer Overflow Humla Saturday January 26 2019
Reversing with GDB Public Puliya Saturday January 19 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday January 12 2019
null Mumbai Meet 11 August 2... Meet Saturday August 11 2018
null/OWASP Monthly Meet Meet Saturday June 09 2018