Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

17

User Brief

Name Gowtham
Handle willyoumailme7@gmail.com
Registered On February 15 2018
About Me

Info sec, Full stack.


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 22 June 2... Meet Saturday June 22 2019
Null/G4H/OWASP meet Meet Saturday May 18 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday April 27 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday March 16 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday February 23 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday January 19 2019
Null Winja Workshop Public Puliya Saturday January 12 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday December 15 2018
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday November 17 2018
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday October 13 2018