Speaker / Champion Count

3

Attended

13

User Brief

Name Kuldeep
Handle
Registered On February 09 2018
About Me

Well, I'm a neophyte just like you all.


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
OSINT Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday February 10 2019
Web Cache Poisoning Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday January 20 2019
New Bytes Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday July 22 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
null Ahmedabad Humla 27 April... Humla Saturday April 27 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 24 March ... Meet Sunday March 24 2019
null Ahmedabad Workshop 23 Ma... Workshop Saturday March 23 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 10 Februa... Meet Sunday February 10 2019
null Ahmedabad Humla 09 Febru... Humla Saturday February 09 2019
null Ahmedabad Humla 19 Janua... Humla Saturday January 19 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 28 Octobe... Meet Sunday October 28 2018
null Ahmedabad Meet 22 July 2... Meet Sunday July 22 2018
null Ahmedabad Meet 24 June 2... Meet Sunday June 24 2018
null Ahmedabad Meet 13 May 20... Meet Sunday May 13 2018