7173595e1e19176140eba758c667ab2b

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

10

User Brief

Name satish
Handle
Registered On May 23 2014
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
- Null/OWASP/G4H Meet Saturday April 25 2015
Null/OWASP/G4H Monthly meet B... Meet Saturday March 21 2015
Top 10 Web Application Securi... Humla Saturday September 27 2014
null/OWASP/G4H Bangalore Meet Saturday September 20 2014
Bangalore null/OWASP/G4H Mont... Meet Saturday August 30 2014
Combined null Bangalore/OWASP... Meet Saturday July 19 2014
OWASP Enterprise Security API... Bachaav Saturday July 12 2014
Code Review Bachaav Saturday July 05 2014
Android App Pen-testing for B... Humla Saturday June 21 2014
null Meet June 2014 Meet Saturday June 14 2014