430779efba92b510a8be032e1d2cb213

Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

9

User Brief

Name Ravidutt purwal
Handle
Registered On January 10 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Memory Forensics Workshop Mumbai Saturday December 22 2018
Memory Forensics Workshop Mumbai Saturday October 06 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
Source Code Auditing Bachaav Saturday May 18 2019
Custom Shellcoding Humla Saturday February 23 2019
Buffer Overflow Humla Saturday January 26 2019
Reversing with GDB Public Puliya Saturday January 19 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday December 08 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday November 24 2018
null Mumbai Meet 13 September... Meet Saturday October 13 2018
null/OWASP Monthly Meet Meet Saturday July 14 2018
null Mumbai Meet 13 January 2... Meet Saturday January 13 2018