Speaker / Champion Count

10

Attended

4

User Brief

Name Faiz
Handle ghost0x07
Registered On January 07 2018
About Me

I am a Freelance Cyber Security Consultant and Trainer.

You can talk to me about:
1) Penetration Testing
2) Cloud and Infrastructure Security
3) Privacy


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Changing face of Offensive se... Meet Bhopal Sunday August 18 2019
Role of Cloud Computing in th... Meet Bhopal   Sunday April 21 2019
Bandit wargame Puliya Bhopal Tuesday December 11 2018
Secure Wordpress Deployment Bachaav Bhopal   Sunday November 25 2018
Pentesting with Metasploit Humla Bhopal Sunday May 27 2018
Reverse Engineering and Malwa... Humla Bangalore Saturday March 24 2018
Privacy,Anonymity & the Internet Meet Bangalore Saturday February 10 2018
Reverse Ennginnering 101 Humla Bangalore Saturday October 28 2017
Blueborne Meet Bangalore Saturday October 14 2017
Talk on LFI/RFI Meet Bangalore Saturday June 17 2017

Session Participation

Session Date
null/OWASP/G4H Monthly Meetup Meet Saturday August 24 2019
Combined [null + OWASP] Meet Meet Saturday May 19 2018
Special Session on Digital Id... Meet Friday January 19 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday January 28 2018