Speaker / Champion Count

4

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Namrata Brahmkshatriya
Handle
Registered On December 17 2017
About Me

Do you think You are completely secure? Than i am ready to take challenge being a Social Engineer.


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Unlocking The Secrets - Lock ... Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday December 23 2018
Social engineering case studies Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday November 18 2018
Social Engineering - II Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday April 15 2018
Walnut Attack Meet Ahmedabad Sunday February 18 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
null Ahmedabad Meet 24 March ... Meet Sunday March 24 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 10 Februa... Meet Sunday February 10 2019
null Ahmedabad Humla 09 Febru... Humla Saturday February 09 2019
null Ahmedabad Humla 19 Janua... Humla Saturday January 19 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 20 Januar... Meet Sunday January 20 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 23 Decemb... Meet Sunday December 23 2018
null Ahmedabad Meet 28 Octobe... Meet Sunday October 28 2018
null Ahmedabad Meet 16 Septem... Meet Sunday September 16 2018
null Ahmedabad Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday August 18 2018
null Ahmedabad Meet 22 July 2... Meet Sunday July 22 2018