C60246391adc2be8a74079e7802cb647

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

10

User Brief

Name Satheesh
Handle
Registered On May 23 2014
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 25 July 2... Meet Saturday July 25 2015
null Bangalore Meet 13 Decemb... Meet Saturday December 13 2014
null Bangalore Meet 22 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 22 2014
null Bangalore Meet 18 Octobe... Meet Saturday October 18 2014
null Bangalore Humla 27 Septe... Humla Saturday September 27 2014
null Bangalore Meet 20 Septem... Meet Saturday September 20 2014
null Bangalore Meet 30 August... Meet Saturday August 30 2014
null Bangalore Meet 19 July 2... Meet Saturday July 19 2014
null Bangalore Humla 21 June ... Humla Saturday June 21 2014
null Bangalore Meet 24 May 20... Meet Saturday May 24 2014