Speaker / Champion Count

12

Attended

10

User Brief

Name Jaimin Gohel
Handle
Registered On December 01 2017
About Me

Infosec Guy | Tech Speaker


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Pentesting AWS Lambda functions Meet Ahmedabad Sunday December 15 2019
Thundering clouds - Hands-on ... Humla Ahmedabad   Sunday September 29 2019
CTF Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday August 25 2019
CTF Meet Ahmedabad Sunday June 16 2019
Era of Race Condition Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday April 28 2019
Capture The Flag Meet Ahmedabad Sunday February 10 2019
News Bytes Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday January 20 2019
Hands-on Challenge Meet Ahmedabad Sunday December 23 2018
Android Static Analysis Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday August 19 2018
Pawning JS Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday April 15 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday October 20 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday September 22 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday August 25 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 16 June 2... Meet Sunday June 16 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 26 May 20... Meet Sunday May 26 2019
Hands-on Windows Exploit Deve... Humla Saturday April 27 2019
Reverse Engineering Ninja Workshop Saturday March 23 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday February 10 2019
Runtime Hooking - Frida Humla Saturday February 09 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday January 20 2019