3f56f85805e20e2290cb2b0bfde7cf60

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

23

User Brief

Name Sanyam
Handle
Registered On October 28 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meetup Meet Sunday June 14 2020
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday June 13 2020
null/owasp combined monthly m... Meet Saturday May 23 2020
Combined [nullDelhi + OWASPDe... Meet Sunday May 17 2020
Monthly meet Meet Saturday April 18 2020
Null/OWASP/G4H combined meetup Meet Saturday November 23 2019
Null/OWASP/G4H Combined Meetup Meet Saturday October 19 2019
null/OWASP/G4H Monthly Meetup Meet Saturday August 24 2019
null Bangalore Meet 22 June 2... Meet Saturday June 22 2019
Null/G4H/OWASP meet Meet Saturday May 18 2019