3f56f85805e20e2290cb2b0bfde7cf60

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

15

User Brief

Name Sanyam
Handle
Registered On October 28 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 22 June 2... Meet Saturday June 22 2019
null Bangalore Meet 18 May 20... Meet Saturday May 18 2019
null Bangalore Meet 27 April ... Meet Saturday April 27 2019
null Bangalore Meet 16 March ... Meet Saturday March 16 2019
null Bangalore Meet 23 Februa... Meet Saturday February 23 2019
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday January 12 2019
null Delhi Meet 13 October 20... Meet Saturday October 13 2018
null Delhi Public Bachaav 22 ... Public Bachaav Saturday September 22 2018
null Delhi Meet 25 August 201... Meet Saturday August 25 2018
null Delhi Meet 23 June 2018 ... Meet Saturday June 23 2018