3f56f85805e20e2290cb2b0bfde7cf60

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

16

User Brief

Name Sanyam
Handle
Registered On October 28 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null/OWASP/G4H Monthly Meetup Meet Saturday August 24 2019
null Bangalore Meet 22 June 2... Meet Saturday June 22 2019
Null/G4H/OWASP meet Meet Saturday May 18 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday April 27 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday March 16 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday February 23 2019
Null Winja Workshop Public Puliya Saturday January 12 2019
Combined [null + OWASP] Meet Meet Saturday October 13 2018
Securing AWS Environments Public Bachaav Saturday September 22 2018
Combined [null + OWASP] Meet Meet Saturday August 25 2018