Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

16

User Brief

Name Rishi
Handle contact.rishi.354@gmail.com
Registered On October 12 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
TPM Basics Meet Bangalore   Saturday January 20 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 16 March ... Meet Saturday March 16 2019
null Bangalore Meet 19 Januar... Meet Saturday January 19 2019
null Bangalore Meet 15 Decemb... Meet Saturday December 15 2018
null Bangalore Meet 17 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 17 2018
null Bangalore Meet 18 August... Meet Saturday August 18 2018
null Bangalore Meet 23 June 2... Meet Saturday June 23 2018
null Bangalore Meet 26 May 20... Meet Saturday May 26 2018
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday April 21 2018
null Bangalore Meet 21 April ... Meet Saturday April 21 2018
null Bangalore Meet 10 March ... Meet Saturday March 10 2018