Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

16

User Brief

Name Rishi
Handle contact.rishi.354@gmail.com
Registered On October 12 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
TPM Basics Meet Bangalore   Saturday January 20 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday March 16 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday January 19 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday December 15 2018
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday November 17 2018
null/OWASP/G4H monthly meet Meet Saturday August 18 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H meet Meet Saturday June 23 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday May 26 2018
Kubernetes Concepts And Security Public Puliya Saturday April 21 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H month... Meet Saturday April 21 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H meet Meet Saturday March 10 2018