Img 20170902 154929

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Faseela Ashraf
Handle
Registered On October 02 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meet Meet Friday January 25 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Friday October 26 2018
Meet Meet Friday August 31 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Friday June 29 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Friday May 25 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Friday April 27 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Friday March 30 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Friday February 23 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Friday December 22 2017
Monthly Meet Meet Friday November 17 2017