Speaker / Champion Count

7

Attended

13

User Brief

Name Harsh Thakur
Handle Harsh
Registered On August 10 2017
About Me

Tech-savvy and would love to geek about:
- Windows endpoint security
- Developing /Deploying microservices
- Kubernetes / CNCF projects
- Web and android app security
- AI/ML
- Telecom security


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
writing .net malware Meet Bangalore   Saturday November 23 2019
Kubernetes in a day Puliya Bangalore     Saturday July 27 2019
Humla Session on Red Teaming ... Humla Bangalore   Saturday May 04 2019
ADHD( Active Directory for Ha... Meet Bangalore   Saturday April 27 2019
Beating the AV Humla Bangalore Saturday December 22 2018
Wi-Fi Pen testing and beyond Humla Bangalore Saturday October 27 2018
Introduction to SS7 Meet Bangalore   Saturday September 15 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
Null/Owasp/G4H Meet Saturday September 21 2019
Null/G4H/OWASP meet Meet Saturday May 18 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday April 27 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday March 16 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday February 23 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday December 15 2018
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday November 17 2018
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday October 13 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H month... Meet Saturday September 15 2018
null/OWASP/G4H monthly meet Meet Saturday August 18 2018