Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

9

User Brief

Name Malav Vyas
Handle TheLaw
Registered On June 24 2017
About Me

Just another noob in this cyber world


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Egg hunting techniques Meet Ahmedabad     Sunday June 16 2019
Preparing For Battle - x86 As... Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday February 10 2019

Session Participation

Session Date
null Ahmedabad Meet 26 May 20... Meet Sunday May 26 2019
null Ahmedabad Humla 27 April... Humla Saturday April 27 2019
null Ahmedabad Workshop 23 Ma... Workshop Saturday March 23 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 10 Februa... Meet Sunday February 10 2019
null Ahmedabad Humla 09 Febru... Humla Saturday February 09 2019
null Ahmedabad Humla 19 Janua... Humla Saturday January 19 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 20 Januar... Meet Sunday January 20 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 23 Decemb... Meet Sunday December 23 2018
null Ahmedabad Meet 18 Novemb... Meet Sunday November 18 2018