Speaker / Champion Count

8

Attended

19

User Brief

Name Malav Vyas
Handle @malav_vyas1
Registered On June 24 2017
About Me

Just another noob in this cyber world


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Making Reverse Engineering Fun! Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday May 24 2020
Guide to Windows Codecaves Workshop Ahmedabad   Monday April 06 2020
ELF Code Injection Meet Ahmedabad Sunday April 26 2020
Linux for Hackers Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday February 23 2020
EXPLOIT DEVELOPMENT 101 Humla Ahmedabad Saturday November 09 2019
IOT and Security Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday October 20 2019
Egg hunting techniques Meet Ahmedabad     Sunday June 16 2019
Preparing For Battle - x86 As... Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday February 10 2019

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meetup Meet Sunday April 26 2020
Monthly meet Meet Saturday March 28 2020
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday March 14 2020
Monthly Meetup Meet Sunday January 12 2020
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday December 15 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday November 17 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday October 20 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday September 22 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday August 25 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday July 21 2019