7a882b958b499fe176eca4820643919f

Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

17

User Brief

Name Arun Venkatesan
Handle
Registered On June 06 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Compliance Overview & GRC Meet Chennai Saturday December 23 2017

Session Participation

Session Date
Null OWASP Combined meet Meet Saturday September 28 2019
Null OWASP Combined meet Meet Saturday August 10 2019
null Chennai Meet 15 June 201... Meet Saturday June 15 2019
NULL OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday March 16 2019
Cancelled Meet Saturday February 16 2019
Null OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday January 19 2019
Null OWASP Combined Meetup Meet Saturday November 17 2018
Null OWASP Combined meet Meet Saturday October 27 2018
Null OWASP Combined meet Meet Saturday September 22 2018
Null OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday August 25 2018