Ff921d3922a11390c778436c3724eaab

Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

11

User Brief

Name mihirraj dixit
Handle
Registered On May 31 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Vulnerability analysis on cyb... Meet Mumbai Saturday April 14 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
null/OWASP/G4H Monthly Meetup Meet Saturday August 24 2019
Custom Shellcoding Humla Saturday February 23 2019
Reversing with GDB Public Puliya Saturday January 19 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday January 12 2019
null Mumbai Meet 13 January 2... Meet Saturday January 13 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday December 09 2017
null/OWASP Monthly Meet Meet Saturday November 11 2017
null/OWASP Monthly Mumbai Meet Meet Saturday October 07 2017
null/OWASP Monthly Mumbai Meet Meet Saturday September 09 2017
null/OWASP Monthly Mumbai Mee... Meet Saturday August 12 2017